Lincoln Teachers and Staff

Main Office & Administration

LASTFIRSTPOSITIONEMAIL
SambraniMuktaPrincipalmukta.sambrani@ousd.org
TraversSharonAssistant Principalsharon.travers@ousd.org
TsaiShirleyComputer Lab Teachershirley.tsai@ousd.org
FrederickKerriLibrarian Teacherkerri.fredrick@ousd.org
LuiPikshan (Tina)Community Relations Assistantpikshan.lui@ousd.org
ChenChristinaSchool Psychologistchristina.chen@ousd.org
ShenZhen (Sharon) Attendance Clerkzhen.shen@ousd.org
HuangYutingAdmin. Assistant III Bil.yuting.huang@ousd.org
AdamsAnne MarieAcademic Mentor

TK & Kindergarden Teachers

Left to Right) Grade K: Mr. Fern, Ms. Chiu, Ms. Kwong, Mr. Wang, Ms. Aiello, and Ms. King
(Missing from photo) TK teacher: Ms. Yee
LASTFIRSTPOSITIONEMAIL
YeeBettyTK Teacherbetty.yee@ousd.org
AielloCarlaK Teachercarla.aiello@ousd.org
KingJalineK Teacherjaline.king@ousd.org
ChiuMayK Teacher Bilingualmay.chiu@ousd.org
KwongStellaK Teacherstella.kwong@ousd.org
WangPatrickK Teacherweijie.wang@ousd.org

1st Grade Teachers

1st Grade: (Left to Right) Ms. Lok, Ms. Youngblood, Ms. Motonaga, Ms. Cotteral, Ms. Chau, and Ms. Chen
LASTFIRSTPOSITIONEMAIL
ChauJamie1st Teacher Bilingualjamie.chau@ousd.org
ChenKitty1st Teacherkitty.chen@ousd.org
CotteralGesine1st Teachergesine.cotteral@ousd.org
LokEileen1st Teacher Bilingualeileen.lok@ousd.org
MotonagaMaria1st Teachermaria.motonaga@ousd.org

2nd Grade Teachers

2nd Grade: (Left to Right) Ms. Young, Ms. Dynasty Ouk, Ms. Clark, Ms. Lobaco, and Ms. Fat
LASTFIRSTPOSITIONEMAIL
FatStacy2nd Teachersstacy.fat@ousd.org
LobacoAmelia2nd Teachersamelia.lobaco@ousd.org
ClarkTyler2nd Teacherstyler.clark@ousd.org
OukDynasty2nd Teachersdynasty.ouk@ ousd.org
YoungSusannah2nd Teacherssusannah.young@ousd.org

3rd Grade Teachers

3rd Grade: (Left to Right) Ms. Hung-Haas, Ms. Kusper, Ms. Saechao, Mr. Lee, Ms. Lundgren, and Ms. Gee
LASTFIRSTPOSITIONEMAIL
GeeLily3rd Teacherslily.gee@ousd.org
Hung-HaasClaudia3rd Teachersclaudia.hung-haas@ousd.org
KusperNicole3rd Teachersnicole.kusper@ousd.org
LeeJohn3rd Teachersjohn.lee@ousd.org
SaechaoNai3rd Teachersnai.saechao@ousd.org

4th Grade Teachers

4th Grade: (Left to Right) Ms. Frost, Mr. Farrar, Mr. Fowler, and Mr. Moreno
LASTFIRSTPOSITIONEMAIL
FarrarJohn4th Teacherjohn.farrar@ousd.org
FowlerJacob4th Teacherjacob.fowler@ousd.org
FrostMelissa4th Teachermelissa.frost@ousd.org
MorenoJosef4th Teacherjosef.moreno@ousd.org

5th Grade Teachers

5th Grade: (Left to Right) Mr. Fong, Ms. Le, Ms. Guiney, Ms. Bentzley, Ms. Norkus
LASTFIRSTPOSITIONEMAIL
FongRobert 5th Teacherrobert.fong@ousd.org
GuineyBrooke 5th Teacherbrooke.guiney@ousd.org
LeJennifer 5th Teacherjennifer.le@ousd.org
NorkusKatie 5th Teacherkatherine.norkus@ousd.org

Teachers & Substitutes

LASTFIRSTPOSITIONEMAIL
NelsonDeborahRS Teacherdeborah.nelson@ousd.org
DiamantJoshuaOUSD/Music Teacherjoshua.diamant@ousd.org
StosichSallyTeacher/ Intervention Coordinatorsally.stosich@ousd.org
YoungbloodHalleSTIP Subhalle.youngblood@ousd.org
FernbacherGregSTIP Subgregory.fernbacher@ousd.org
CampbellCarolineSTIP Subcaroline.campbell@ousd.org
JohnsonFrankeySTIP Subfrankey.johnson@ousd.org
LundgrenKatySTIP Subkathryn.lundgren@ousd.org

Staff & Noon Supervisors

LASTFIRSTPOSITIONEMAIL
ChuaK.C.Speech Therapist
ZikaJeanSpeech Therapist
SmithMorrellResource Spec. IA
TangVictorSSO
GinKathySEEDS, Safety Patrol
NzodjouEugenieNoon Supervisor
LiShirleyNoon Supervisor
LiMeinaNoon Supervisor
GrimesWilmaFood Services
MorrisChristopherFood Services
KwongBoFood Service
DabbsFredFood Services
CheungLanaHead Custodian
ShenCindyPM Custodian